OUR ROOFING SPECIALISTS 

NRCA Badge

"O'Neal Roofing is a family owned and operated business based on high values and morals. We pride ourselves on friendly customer service and personal interest in our clients' needs. We offer a variety of repairs, gutters, and roof installments, all insured." 

Better Business Bureau
Montie "Skip" O'Neal
Owner 
skip.oneal@onealroofing.net
IMG_3790-removebg-preview.png

Colby O'Neal

Commercial Sales Manager

colby.oneal@onealroofing.net

IMG_3793-removebg-preview.png
Greg Corbin
Residential Sales Manager
greg.corbin@onealroofing.net
depositphotos_121233262-stock-illustrati
IMG_3791-removebg-preview.png
Ethan O'Neal
Director of Public Relations
ethan.oneal@onealroofing.net
Monte Loyd
Sales Professional
monte.loyd@onealroofing.net
Dave Davis
Sales Professional
dave.davis@onealroofing.net
Corbin_edited.png
Corbin Warren
Sales Professional
corbin.warren@onealroofing.net
depositphotos_121233262-stock-illustrati
Danny Harrington
Sales Professional
danny.harrington@onealroofing.net
Brad headshot.jpg
Brad Miller
Sales Professional
brad.miller@onealroofing.net
IMG_7329.png
Scott Redmon
Sales Professional
scott.redmon@onealroofing.net
Facetune_12-03-2021-13-15-34.png
Cameron Lipps
Sales Professional
cameron.lipps@onealroofing.net
depositphotos_121233262-stock-illustrati
Nick Mitchell
Sales Professional
nick.mitchell@onealroofing.net
depositphotos_121233262-stock-illustrati
Kevin Flath
Sales Professional
kevin.flath@onealroofing.net
depositphotos_121233262-stock-illustrati
depositphotos_121233262-stock-illustrati
Tate Corbin
Sales Professional
tate.corbin@onealroofing.net
Gary DeLong
Sales Professional
gary.delong@onealroofing.net