OUR ROOFING SPECIALISTS 

"O'Neal Roofing is a family owned and operated business based on high values and morals. We pride ourselves on friendly customer service and personal interest in our clients' needs. We offer a variety of repairs, gutters, and roof installments, all insured." 

Montie "Skip" O'Neal
Owner 
skip.oneal@onealroofing.net

Colby O'Neal

Commercial Sales Manager

colby.oneal@onealroofing.net

Greg Corbin
Residential Sales Manager
greg.corbin@onealroofing.net
Ethan O'Neal
Director of Public Relations
ethan.oneal@onealroofing.net
Monte Loyd
Sales Professional
monte.loyd@onealroofing.net
Dave Davis
Sales Professional
dave.davis@onealroofing.net
Corbin Warren
Sales Professional
corbin.warren@onealroofing.net
Danny Harrington
Sales Professional
danny.harrington@onealroofing.net
Brad Miller
Sales Professional
brad.miller@onealroofing.net
Scott Redmon
Sales Professional
scott.redmon@onealroofing.net
Cameron Lipps
Sales Professional
cameron.lipps@onealroofing.net
Nick Mitchell
Sales Professional
nick.mitchell@onealroofing.net
Gary DeLong
Sales Professional
gary.delong@onealroofing.net
CALL US

Tel | (972) 768-4520

Fax | (972) 534-1792

EMAIL US
OPERATING HOURS

Monday - Friday |  7am - 7pm

Saturday & Sunday | By Appointment Only

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Better Business Bureau
OVER 15 YEARS IN THE BUSINESS
Service Area: Collin County | Dallas County | Denton County | Ellis County | Johnson County | Kaufman County | Navarro County | Tarrant County | Rockwall County
©2021 O'Neal Roofing | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy